287C Compassvale Crescent #07-173 Compassvale Cape Singapore 543287
+65 9327 7550

Maid Profile

Home Maid List Profile

#REL1152

Job Type Full Time
Experience Type Experienced
Food Habits non-vegetarian
Nationality INDIAN
Birth Place Suzhiyakkottai ,Tamil Naidu
Date of Birth 05/28/1974 ( 45 )
Height 150
Weight 50
Religion Hindu
Marital Status Married
Number of Children 01
Education 8th

Quick Search Maid



Professional details

Introduction

Devi Petchmuthu is a Hindu, Tamil helper from Tamil Nadu(India)

She is coming to Singapore again as Domestic Helper (FDW), as she has already worked in Singapore for 10 years

She is familiar with most of household chores like childcare, cooking, general housekeeping and others

She is a non-vegetarian

She can handle all types of vegetarian and non-vegetarian foods (no port & no beef)

She studied up to 10th Std

She can speak Hindi, Punjabi and some basic English

For more details please contact us at 93277550

 

Languages

English Basic

Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue TAMIL

Other Information

Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do simple sewing?
Able to do gardening work?
Willing to wash car?


 

Preference & Experience

General Housekeeping
Care for Young Children
Care for Infant
Cooking
Care for Elderly/Disabled
 

Work Experience

 

Seeking Transfer

Seeking Transfer
no
 
  • Certified Profiles
  • Transparent dealing
  • Best Service & Support

License Documents

contact us

287C COMPASSVALE CRESCENT
#173-265 COMPASSVALE CAPE
SINGAPORE 543287
Phone & whatsapp: +65 9327 7550
land line: 66778800
Email: maid4singapore@gmail.com
Open Location Map