287C Compassvale Crescent #07-173 Compassvale Cape Singapore 543287
+65 9327 7550

Maid Profile

Home Maid List Profile

#REL1175

Job Type Full Time
Experience Type Fresher
Food Habits non-vegetarian
Nationality INDIAN
Birth Place ,Punjab
Date of Birth 05/20/1994 ( 25 )
Height 153
Weight 50
Religion Sikhs
Marital Status Divorced
Number of Children 00
Education 10th

Quick Search Maid



Professional details

Introduction

Ramanjeet Kaur is a Sikh from Punjab, India

She is coming to Singapore as Domestic Helper (FDW) for the first time

She is familiar with most of household chorus, including Childcare, Cooking, Cleaning and Gneral Housekeeping

Dietary restriction : She is a non-vegetarian

She can cook both vegetarian and non-vegetarian foods, (no pork and beef)

She has studied up to 10th Std

She can speak Punjabi, Hindi and basic English

For further details please contact at 93277550

Languages

Hindi Good
English Basic
Punjabi Good

Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue PUNJABI

Other Information

Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do simple sewing?
Able to do gardening work?
Willing to wash car?
Expected number of off-days per month:
2


 

Preference & Experience

General Housekeeping
Care for Young Children
Care for Infant
Cooking
Care for Elderly/Disabled
 

Work Experience

 

Seeking Transfer

 
  • Certified Profiles
  • Transparent dealing
  • Best Service & Support

License Documents

contact us

287C COMPASSVALE CRESCENT
#173-265 COMPASSVALE CAPE
SINGAPORE 543287
Phone & whatsapp: +65 9327 7550
land line: 66778800
Email: maid4singapore@gmail.com
Open Location Map