287C Compassvale Crescent #07-173 Compassvale Cape Singapore 543287
+65 9327 7550

Maid Profile

Home Maid List Profile

#REL1191

Job Type Full Time
Experience Type Fresher
Food Habits vegetarian
Nationality INDIAN
Birth Place Tarn Taran,Punjab
Date of Birth 02/03/1995 ( 24 )
Height 162CM
Weight 48KG
Religion Sikhs
Marital Status Single
Number of Children
Education 8th

Quick Search Maid



Professional details

Introduction

She is newParveen Kaur is 24 years old, Single, Indian, and she speaks Punjabi and Hindi well and basic English

She is coming to Singapore for first time as Domestic Worker (FDW)

She knows householod chorus and cooking but needs a bit guidance and suprvision to be adaptable to the family requirements.

Diestry restrictions : She is vegeterian

She can handle both vegeterian and non vegeterian (no port and beef)

She has studied up to 8th Std.

She can speak Hindi, Punjabi and basic English\

For more details please contact 93277550

Languages

Hindi Good
English Basic

Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue PUNJABI

Other Information

Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do simple sewing?
Able to do gardening work?
Willing to wash car?
Expected number of off-days per month:
2


 

Preference & Experience

General Housekeeping
Care for Young Children
Care for Infant
Cooking
Care for Elderly/Disabled
 

Work Experience

 

Seeking Transfer

Seeking Transfer
yes
 
  • Certified Profiles
  • Transparent dealing
  • Best Service & Support

License Documents

contact us

287C COMPASSVALE CRESCENT
#173-265 COMPASSVALE CAPE
SINGAPORE 543287
Phone & whatsapp: +65 9327 7550
land line: 66778800
Email: maid4singapore@gmail.com
Open Location Map