Blk 310 Hougang Ave 5 #04-265, Singapore
+65 8333 3764

Maid Profile

Home Maid List Profile
  • Rani
  • Rani
  • Rani
Rani Rani Rani


Job Type Full Time
Experience Type Experienced
Food Habits vegetarian
Nationality India
Birth Place Gurdaspur,Punjab
Date of Birth 08/05/1981 ( 36 )
Height 5'5
Weight 60
Religion Hindu
Marital Status Widowed
Number of Children 02
Education 8th

Quick Search Maid

Professional details


  • Rani ( 36 yrs) is  Hindu  FDW from the statePunjab (India).
  • She has total 1 month  experience  in Singapore as a helper (FDW).
  • Though She is well aware of all basic household chores and cooking yet she needs  guidance to learn more as per family requirements. She is fast learner.
  • She can manage both vegetarian & non-vegetarian north Indian food.  
  • Her education qualification is 8th  Passed .
  • She can speak Hindi,punjabi and Average English
  • she can cook Non-Veg


Hindi Basic
English Basic

Mother Tongue

Mother Tongue Punjabi

Other Information

Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do simple sewing?
Able to do gardening work?
Willing to wash car?
Expected number of off-days per month:


Preference & Experience

General Housekeeping
Care for Young Children
Care for Infant
Care for Elderly/Disabled

Work Experience

1 less than month

Seeking Transfer

Seeking Transfer
  • Certified Profiles
  • Transparent dealing
  • Best Service & Support

License Documents

contact us

Blk 310 Hougang Ave 5 #04 - 265 Singapore
Phone & whatsapp: +65 8333 3764
land line: 66778800
Open Location Map